play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
121 Canterbury Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 3HH

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amna M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought an Audi from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd and its excellent . I am enjoying every bit of it. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it.


  • 5

    Positive, courteous and responsive

    By Julie K on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Lucky Dake were all very courteous and helpful. We were given a good opportunity to examine the car and drive on a variety of different terrains. We had an issue with the car after purchase which was resolved to our satisfaction within a few days.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Elaine R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from Lucky Dale Cars. They were so professional from start to finish and I felt that I could trust them with my purchase. They were very thorough with the purchase, showing me all the ins and outs of the car. Would highly recommend them. Thanks so much for everything. Love my new car!


  • 5

    impeccable service

    By Alice T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive, Knowledge of sales team was second to none, checked the car to our satisfaction, no pressure attitude. I will recommend them.


  • 5

    Ford Wildtrack

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service and genuine people at the establishment. Bought my first truck and was helped through every step of the process. As a marine engineer it was a breath of fresh air to meet a dealership so open and honest about the vehicles condition. Brilliant company and customer service, will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    Appreciation

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my F Type Jaguar two weeks ago. Viewed the car the week before and agreed to pick it up the week after. A couple of items needed to be done and they were duly done as required. Thanks to a great service and specially to Vic as he is very customer focused.

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 24/05/24

    Thank you for your kind words, We appreciate your feedback and are happy to assist


  • 5

    SUPERB SELLER

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I didn't want to leave a review before driving the car for a little while, since I got the car back in November I thought now would be a good time to leave a review. I don't tend to do that many miles in my car but with it being the Christmas period I've put approximately 1000 miles on the clock, as me and my partner took our ford ranger to France and back for the new year. The car made the trip with no troubles and I'm very happy with it. Other than having a few teething problems with the new gadgets in the car, I can't fault it but it is all a learning curve and I’m sure I’ll figure them out. The service from the team was excellent and they couldn't do enough for us

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 24/05/24

    Thank you for your kind words, We appreciate your feedback and are happy to assist


  • 5

    You’ve found your garage!! Excellent!

    By Debbie F on 27 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless service from start to finish. Bought a Ford Ranger from them and from having a large range of options, giving great advice, answering endless questions and being super flexible made this process easy and stress free. Undoubtedly the best car dealership I’ve ever bought a car from and can’t recommend them enough! If you need a truck..you’ve found your garage!

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 24/05/24

    Thank you for your kind words, We appreciate your feedback and are happy to assist


  • 5

    Don't waste your time.

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Clearly this company is in no rush to sell any vehicles. I have on 2 separate occasions phoned and enquired about the same vehicle and yet 10 days on I am still waiting on a call back from there "dedicated team who will get back to me within the hour" .......

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 12/07/23

    Thank you for your feedback and apologies that you have felt that our customer service team has let you down, we take pride in our service and usually get back to our customers as soon as we have any enquiries, we are happy to assist if you would like to contact us again please ask directly for our customer service manager Vic. We aim to assist you in our best capacity. Apologies again


  • 5

    Advert was inaccurate

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was advertised with full service. But it didn’t have one. I drove nearly 2 hours to see it despite the staff being unhelpful on the phone and wished I hadn’t bothered as the advert was inaccurate.