play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Elaine R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from Lucky Dale Cars. They were so professional from start to finish and I felt that I could trust them with my purchase. They were very thorough with the purchase, showing me all the ins and outs of the car. Would highly recommend them. Thanks so much for everything. Love my new car!


  • 5

    impeccable service

    By Alice T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive, Knowledge of sales team was second to none, checked the car to our satisfaction, no pressure attitude. I will recommend them.


  • 5

    5 Star experienced service!

    By Sophie P on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were given plenty of time to take the car for a test drive, there was no rush in having the test drive and the man wanted to make sure that the car was right for us. I was shown around the car and how to use the features of the car which I didn't expect and was really helpful. They made sure that the car had no damage on it at all and if so I was aware of it and we were given the option to get an excellent deal on the warranty of the car. For a first time buyer or an experience buyer i would totally recommend!


  • 5

    Be wary, but don’t avoid

    By James E on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a brief involvement with this business on one car, which did raise some concerns resulting in me not progressing to purchase. After an RAC inspection raised a number of issues, they were very reluctant to agree to send the car for a manufacturer approved check up. If they had nothing to hide and the car was as perfect as they were suggesting, what were they worried about? Also they wouldn’t agree to reduce price based on a number of other minor faults. I’m sure they have some decent stock, and other reviews appear to be positive, so maybe just a bad example (no one is perfect) I wouldn’t say avoid, but be wary.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Salman H on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a wonderful experience, people at Lucky Dale Cars are very informative and friendly. I definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    TERRIBLE SERVICE

    By John C on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Q5 audi a month of bought had engine problems then I got lucky dale and never answered the mails, the warranty was not responsible for the damages because according to the warranty this car is not in a state for sale, repair price £6900


  • 5

    its disapointing

    By Pavel L on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought i car from this dealer Audi A7 two of the alloys was damaged wiht cracks and after one month and half gearbox broke down wich gonna cost me to repair 4300£ and as well its has oil leak. I called dealer and asked for help to repair the gearbox but like i see i will be ignored.

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 08/06/19

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your review, unfortunately you have not made any contact with our office and given any details of issues with the car, we can assist if you contact us directly and discuss. Many thanks


  • 5

    AMAZING CAR, OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By ERIC L on 03 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i recently bought a black Mercedes E-class E350 CDI 2011 model from Lucky dale cars and the experience was incredible.The sales guy Mr Faaz helped provide me the a great price including everything I was looking for. They were upfront and honest about everything and went way out of their way to make sure all of my needs were met. If you are shopping in moden area, then I would strongly recommend you check them out. Faaz is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient in the whole process, and explicitly explains all the fees /taxes that may apply. Even if they don't have the car on their lot, they will do everything they can to get it delivered for you. special thanks to the management and Imran who went out of his way to deliver the car for me at Port Tlbury. will be going to buy another unit from them in february


  • 5

    A Superb Car Buying Experience

    By John R on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Toyota Land Cruiser from Lucky Dale yesterday. The car was superbly presented and the sales executive we dealt with was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. The entire experience was thoroughly enjoyable....a rare thing these days. I really cannot fault this company and would recommend them very highly. If you are considering purchasing a car from this compny you can rest assured it will be thoroughly checked, cleaned and perfectly presented and the customer service will be second to none. Outstanding.


  • 5

    A refreshing used car buying experience

    By Ann W on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Qashqai from Lucky Dale. Great service, friendly, helpful staff - not at all pushy. Highly recommended.