play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Disappointing.

    By Aravin S on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view a BMW 320D at this garage and at the time it was posted for £11500 we had a look at it and offered £11000 he said it was in immaculate condition and would not budge which was understandable. We then found a chip near the window and also pointed out that the window on the passenger side would not close completely, after this he still would not drop the price. After a day I go on the website and he has actually increased the price to £12000. Would not recommend.

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 08/06/19

    unfortunately we can't reduce further when our car is cheapest in the market. Many thanks for taking interest in our cars. A lot of what is stated in the detail above is not true and very important details are missing as such 3 times this customer has viewed the car three times. Best of luck with your car search.


‹ Prev Next ›