play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and amazing service

    By Camelia A on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff. Honest and trustworthy, not pushy and do not pressure you in to anything. Really enjoyed the whole process of finding my car with lucky dale cars. Would recommend to anyone. Very happy with service provided. so kind and helpful :)


  • 5

    Money well spent, Great service

    By Mike R on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Vehicle, enjoyed the experience. Must recommend.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Jack Z on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service and car. Immaculate car and knowledge learnt a lot today.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amna M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought an Audi from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd and its excellent . I am enjoying every bit of it. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it.


  • 5

    Positive, courteous and responsive

    By Julie K on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Lucky Dake were all very courteous and helpful. We were given a good opportunity to examine the car and drive on a variety of different terrains. We had an issue with the car after purchase which was resolved to our satisfaction within a few days.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Elaine R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from Lucky Dale Cars. They were so professional from start to finish and I felt that I could trust them with my purchase. They were very thorough with the purchase, showing me all the ins and outs of the car. Would highly recommend them. Thanks so much for everything. Love my new car!


  • 5

    impeccable service

    By Alice T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive, Knowledge of sales team was second to none, checked the car to our satisfaction, no pressure attitude. I will recommend them.


  • 5

    Be wary, but don’t avoid

    By James E on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a brief involvement with this business on one car, which did raise some concerns resulting in me not progressing to purchase. After an RAC inspection raised a number of issues, they were very reluctant to agree to send the car for a manufacturer approved check up. If they had nothing to hide and the car was as perfect as they were suggesting, what were they worried about? Also they wouldn’t agree to reduce price based on a number of other minor faults. I’m sure they have some decent stock, and other reviews appear to be positive, so maybe just a bad example (no one is perfect) I wouldn’t say avoid, but be wary.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Salman H on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a wonderful experience, people at Lucky Dale Cars are very informative and friendly. I definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    TERRIBLE SERVICE

    By John C on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Q5 audi a month of bought had engine problems then I got lucky dale and never answered the mails, the warranty was not responsible for the damages because according to the warranty this car is not in a state for sale, repair price £6900