play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lucian H on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my dream Jag today . Nice selection of cars, honest bunch of lads explained everything in detail and will recommend the dealership. The hand over checklist is even more detailed then some of the main dealers. Keep up the good work Lucky Dale Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Rubbish terrible

    By David H on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an audi a4 from this dealer 2 and half months ago and have had nothing but trouble with it climate control not working sold to me with both rear springs broken that i found out about after 2 months of owning car how it passed mot i dont know have spoken to dealer all he says is check the warnaty paid out £500 on it now new springs new suspension covers sorting out climate control.No way would i recommend this dealer if you get a car from here get it checked by an independent mechanic before you buy

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 29/10/17

    Thank you for your review Sir, At the time of purchase like you said Audi had a passed MOT, and upon your request we did fix the climate control that you checked yourself before driving it away. We get our cars checked thoroughly by an independent mechanic (BMW and Mercedes Specialist) before the cars are advertised to find any underlying faults unknown to us. We are sorry to hear that you are having problems with the car, it is 13 years old vehicle and our records show that you have test driven same car 2 times before the purchase & have used our services post purchase. It is not a legal obligation to provide a warranty with every car but we provide it as a due diligence with no extra cost. However, having said that you have owned the car for two & half months and if faults are appearing now then it could be anything i.e., how car is driven and managed. First time any of our staff has come across the mentioned issue is through this painful review, We are happy to help.


  • 5

    Amazing good dealer

    By Mathilde C on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing, great dealer. Just bought a car today, was such an amazing experience with the boys, deffo not cowboys. Part ex was such a good deal, they buy your car at the top value for what it is. Cannot fault it. Deffo recommend this dealer, was such a fun time dealing with them, and they do not try to fob you, even though I am a woman.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jodie W on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, really pleased. Well organised, good attention to detail and plenty of time taken to give us information and advice. Competitively priced car too.


  • 5

    5 Star

    By Zagum A on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My first time using Lucky Dale Cars and very professional service by all staff who dealt with myself and wife, making the experience of buying a car a pleasure.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Brian H on 29 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 2nd car I have purchased from lucky dale 1st car was a Jaguar XF 2.2 in white superb car no problems with it and still is a great car part exchange it today for a Lexus gs300 They looked after me once again with a great buying experience Kuram and his team cannot to enough to help and would not hesitate to recommend this company Thanks guys


  • 5

    fantastic dealer

    By Bertin K on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    recently purchased lexus RX450H from lucky Dale Cars .its drive fantastic no problem at all their customer services also superb . I will personally recomand this dealer as fantastic


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Lawrence G on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience! Friendly guys, professional set up. The hand over process was smooth, very thorough and quick. Would certainly buy from Lucky Dale again!!


  • 5

    Excellent, thorough service

    By Steve M on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service with a very thorough sales and delivery process. Spoke with a couple of the salesmen who all had an refreshing, no pressure attitude. We love the car and the detailing on the exterior was top notch. Clearly a lot of effort went into making the car gleam upon collection. The only thing that stops this being a 5 star rating is the interior detailing. It wasn't up to par with the exterior. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for you help in finding a car.


  • 5

    Job well done Lucky Dale!

    By Terike M on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Lucky Dale provided me with excellent service. They are very good at explaining the financing and sale process. They are friendly, knowledgeable about the market and they are also very easy to talk to. I would recommend them.