play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, Morden, Merton, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    7 Star Service!!!!

    By Kirsty M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impressive Service, helped me throughout the procedure to buy my dream car, BMW M5. Thank you for your help and support.


  • 5

    No Gimmick Dealer, Brilliant!!!

    By Stewart J on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Nissan recently, I must say cars condition is brilliant and reasonably priced vehicle chap on the customer services showed me it was cheapest on the market for same age and mileage I did notice they take pride in explaining this, anyway good for them. I am really happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful and courteous

    By Terry G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I arranged my viewing in week to come see the car on Sunday they asked me for at least 1 hour notice between the time they are open on Sunday, when I got there car was nice and clean for a old used car I couldn’t fault it, my wife loved it as it was her Birthday Surprise quite happy with my purchase and with the right gentleman at sales. I did call back to thank but I think 5 star review justifies the car and service both.


  • 5

    Great People, Good Collection of Cars

    By Mike R on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Very professional and thorough!

    By Nina S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the very start Lucky Dale Cars were very helpful and informative! We were shown every option on the car, how it worked and also that everything did work! I’ve never had this from a garage before! Very friendly and honest staff!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Angelina B on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience was flawless and continues to impress me. The Lucky dale cars team is doing an outstanding job.


  • 5

    Very Pleased with service.

    By Samuel M on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’d endorse Lucky Dale Cars Ltd because they offer very competitive pricing and extremely easy going no hard sales, made the whole deal worth buying. If you want a good car do visit them. Checklist completed upon sales was extremely eye-opening what to look for when buying a new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, Must Recommend!

    By Robert J on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from beginning to the finish, it was my first time buying a car, I spoke to two different guys there both made me feel that I wasn’t just another customer by paying attention and making me feel comfortable about all my questions, technical support and especially the advice upon finalising sale is mentionable. One of the best range of cars under one roof. Must recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you, Lucky Dale Cars

    By Stacey B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact until completion everyone was more than helpful, excellent when answering calls, calls were also returned in timely manner, got a great trade in price, car I bought was what they said it would be, handover was excellent with a sheet covering everything in the car physically possible to check. Really pleased great dealership.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By sean K on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Attitude, I had just come off a night shift and he was very patient and did not pressure me in to anything he explained everything all through the sale. Friendly team deserves to be recognised.