play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
121 Canterbury Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 3HH

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Diane R on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to them couple days ago about the car I wanted. They were very helpful and held the car with a deposit until I could visit and test drive. They were great, not just interested in making a quick sale but very interested in me as a person, this makes a huge difference. Anyway bought the car from these guys and would recommend them for service and non pressure selling.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, not pushy sales team

    By Chris H on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite being very busy on a especially wet Sunday this February, Luck Dale's were very helpful with any queries i had and provided great customer service as i bought my Sirocco! Would happily return to purchase my next car from them.


  • 5

    Great service genuine guys

    By Benjamin T on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service stayed open late to allow me to collect my car also very thorough test drive and examination of car before I left would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Quality Service and Friendly Staff

    By Craig B on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Win-Win Experience

    By Chris G on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall it was a great and smooth experience; from viewing the car till closing the deal. In a Nutshell, it was a win-win.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Chris B on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff in a completely atrocious weather car was moved in convenient position. I am absolutely loving my new car Impressive, Immaculate my car is all the things I wanted. Thank you keep up the good work. +++++ recommended


  • 5

    Great Attitude

    By suzanne P on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I made an internet inquiry from there on wards everything went so smooth, any queries answered promptly, check at release of car was fantastic and eye-opening. Definitely purchase again and recommend my friends and family.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Arvinder S on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team, very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Would highly recommend for a high quality service and fair prices


  • 5

    7 Star Service!!!!

    By Kirsty M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impressive Service, helped me throughout the procedure to buy my dream car, BMW M5. Thank you for your help and support.


  • 5

    No Gimmick Dealer, Brilliant!!!

    By Stewart J on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Nissan recently, I must say cars condition is brilliant and reasonably priced vehicle chap on the customer services showed me it was cheapest on the market for same age and mileage I did notice they take pride in explaining this, anyway good for them. I am really happy with my purchase.