play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service, Buy from them anyday

    By Max W on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really enjoyed my X5, spotless car and very courteous staff.


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By John V on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is not always the easiest experience as it is something we do so rarely.have to say that in this instance it was a pleasure.No high pressure selling,an unaccompanied test drive,good value for money and really helpful in solving a minor after sales problem.would have no hesistation in recommending this dealer...


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Raymond B on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very skeptical like everyone is while buying a used car. But I was very impressed with the hospitality and knowledge these guys have on cars. They are very supportive and I definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied

    By Shamim J on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely satisfied with my Mini Hatch, mileage was even less then advertised. Got a great deal. Well done


  • 5

    Honest and amazing service

    By Camelia A on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff. Honest and trustworthy, not pushy and do not pressure you in to anything. Really enjoyed the whole process of finding my car with lucky dale cars. Would recommend to anyone. Very happy with service provided. so kind and helpful :)


  • 5

    Money well spent, Great service

    By Mike R on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Vehicle, enjoyed the experience. Must recommend.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Jack Z on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service and car. Immaculate car and knowledge learnt a lot today.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amna M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought an Audi from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd and its excellent . I am enjoying every bit of it. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it.


  • 5

    Positive, courteous and responsive

    By Julie K on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Lucky Dake were all very courteous and helpful. We were given a good opportunity to examine the car and drive on a variety of different terrains. We had an issue with the car after purchase which was resolved to our satisfaction within a few days.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Elaine R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from Lucky Dale Cars. They were so professional from start to finish and I felt that I could trust them with my purchase. They were very thorough with the purchase, showing me all the ins and outs of the car. Would highly recommend them. Thanks so much for everything. Love my new car!