play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car Audi A6. As described. Worth it.

    By Sajid B on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Well presented vehicles. Friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By charles l on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Audi Q7 2012 sline plus, excellent service throughout the transaction, Perfect knowledge of the vehicle. Great experience


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Saif J on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was given great treatment and enough time to answer all my questions. It’s been a month now and I love my new Audi Q7. Great Car


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Imran A on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW X6 3 weeks ago, im really happy with the purchase the vehicle was described honestly, the guys treated me and my wife with respect an honesty, i must say there customer service is spot on, i will definitely recommend these guys. I will be using this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Naver use then

    By Naveed A on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought avensis from them wich was horrible involved in accident they didn’t mention. Log book was not genuine. Mileage was fake .when I took it to garage for service they find out car was riped from back and involved in big accident worth of 5,500 car didn’t last even a year.

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 02/11/17

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your purchase, you have given your review which we appreciate but it is misguiding to our potential customers. Log Books are always original documents and are provided by DVLA. We are professional registered dealers and we can loose our licence if we alter mileage or hide faults on the car just to make sales and we still have HPI clear report for the vehicle sold to you. Any cars we sell is not worth carrying this risk for, we have annual checks done by different departments including government in order to retain our licence as traders. We are thankful for your review but please double check the facts before making any allegations. Your car is being commercially driven and you have informed us that you had the car involved in two accidents since the purchase. We are happy to help as long as independent source can justify your allegations. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lucian H on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my dream Jag today . Nice selection of cars, honest bunch of lads explained everything in detail and will recommend the dealership. The hand over checklist is even more detailed then some of the main dealers. Keep up the good work Lucky Dale Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Rubbish terrible

    By David H on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an audi a4 from this dealer 2 and half months ago and have had nothing but trouble with it climate control not working sold to me with both rear springs broken that i found out about after 2 months of owning car how it passed mot i dont know have spoken to dealer all he says is check the warnaty paid out £500 on it now new springs new suspension covers sorting out climate control.No way would i recommend this dealer if you get a car from here get it checked by an independent mechanic before you buy

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 29/10/17

    Thank you for your review Sir, At the time of purchase like you said Audi had a passed MOT, and upon your request we did fix the climate control that you checked yourself before driving it away. We get our cars checked thoroughly by an independent mechanic (BMW and Mercedes Specialist) before the cars are advertised to find any underlying faults unknown to us. We are sorry to hear that you are having problems with the car, it is 13 years old vehicle and our records show that you have test driven same car 2 times before the purchase & have used our services post purchase. It is not a legal obligation to provide a warranty with every car but we provide it as a due diligence with no extra cost. However, having said that you have owned the car for two & half months and if faults are appearing now then it could be anything i.e., how car is driven and managed. First time any of our staff has come across the mentioned issue is through this painful review, We are happy to help.


  • 5

    Amazing good dealer

    By Mathilde C on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing, great dealer. Just bought a car today, was such an amazing experience with the boys, deffo not cowboys. Part ex was such a good deal, they buy your car at the top value for what it is. Cannot fault it. Deffo recommend this dealer, was such a fun time dealing with them, and they do not try to fob you, even though I am a woman.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jodie W on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, really pleased. Well organised, good attention to detail and plenty of time taken to give us information and advice. Competitively priced car too.


  • 5

    5 Star

    By Zagum A on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My first time using Lucky Dale Cars and very professional service by all staff who dealt with myself and wife, making the experience of buying a car a pleasure.