play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Dealership

    By Chris B on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I purchased from lucky dale for my wife and I must say the quality and the prices are very reasonable plus a very understandable and knowledgeable director who personally helped me as all the sales advisors were busy. Great service and keep up the good work. Well done.


  • 5

    Very reliable and trust worthy

    By Muhammad A on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, they marked and checked the sheet before delivering the keys. Very professional and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    PimpyourridewithLDCLtd

    By Ahmed R on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a wise decision to choose Lucky Dale Cars Ltd for selection of my new ride. It was a win-win deal. I strongly recommend y'all to try it if you are looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By Zohair A on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was so easy to buy from them as they have a wide range of cars available. We needed a car quickly and it was ideal. All the staff were extremely helpful and I was very well looked after. Salesman who helped me was fantastic. No pressure selling, just honest advice.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Kamran K on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw 420d with no problems, good customer service and clean garage. Would defo recommend to buy a car from here


  • 5

    Great car Audi A6. As described. Worth it.

    By Sajid B on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Well presented vehicles. Friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By charles l on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Audi Q7 2012 sline plus, excellent service throughout the transaction, Perfect knowledge of the vehicle. Great experience


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Saif J on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was given great treatment and enough time to answer all my questions. It’s been a month now and I love my new Audi Q7. Great Car


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Imran A on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW X6 3 weeks ago, im really happy with the purchase the vehicle was described honestly, the guys treated me and my wife with respect an honesty, i must say there customer service is spot on, i will definitely recommend these guys. I will be using this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Naver use then

    By Naveed A on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought avensis from them wich was horrible involved in accident they didn’t mention. Log book was not genuine. Mileage was fake .when I took it to garage for service they find out car was riped from back and involved in big accident worth of 5,500 car didn’t last even a year.

    Reply from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd on 02/11/17

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your purchase, you have given your review which we appreciate but it is misguiding to our potential customers. Log Books are always original documents and are provided by DVLA. We are professional registered dealers and we can loose our licence if we alter mileage or hide faults on the car just to make sales and we still have HPI clear report for the vehicle sold to you. Any cars we sell is not worth carrying this risk for, we have annual checks done by different departments including government in order to retain our licence as traders. We are thankful for your review but please double check the facts before making any allegations. Your car is being commercially driven and you have informed us that you had the car involved in two accidents since the purchase. We are happy to help as long as independent source can justify your allegations. Many thanks