play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional People

    By PAMELA S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with Lucky dale cars and would recommend them because they are not pushy but they are very attentive and friendly. everything clearly explained. very professional company. I would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Very pleased, my Mum is Happy!

    By steve S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    All good. Pleasure to deal with. Bought the car on behalf of my mother who is delighted with it.


  • 5

    My Car, it's a Discovery!

    By Shanon G on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lucky Dale Cars: I liked the customer service at Lucky Dale Cars, very supportive and knowledgeable. They explained everything in detail, I loved doing business with them. My Land Rover Discovery: Car's build quality is great and it’s very comfortable; it makes me happy. A true luxury to drive, sexy look and unmatched off-road capability. I LOVE driving this Car!


  • 5

    Great Car, Super Happy with it

    By Thomas T on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Volkswagen sirocco, it is a stunning looking car and it is a lot of fun to drive around. The handling is like a go-kart on a track yet it is still comfortable on long journeys. Fuel consumption in the diesel is great. Got it from Lucky Dale Cars, great place and great people. Very informative and friendly. You must buy your next car from them. TA


  • 5

    Excellent sales experience

    By marcus J on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A5 from Lucky Dale Cars. They always returned phone calls immediately and answered all questions. Very personable and professional people with knowledge of vehicle I purchased. Vehicle was available within hours of my purchase decision. Very happy with the sales process and definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Super HIGHLY recommend

    By Leyla S on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a Audi A1 which I adore from Lucky Dale Cars. People over there has always been helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very helpful to me though the beginning until now. They always stayed in contact with me, also has been available every time I have called with questions after my purchase.


  • 5

    Best Car and Awesome Car Dealers

    By Emilia K on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car is the best I have ever owned and believe me I have had many before but wasn't this satisfied. I was going to buy a Audi TT thank God I didn't. I would say the only thing that I can fault is the seat belt is a little to low to connect but definitely recommend you. Also buy one from Lucky Dale Cars. Take Care


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo, Cute Car

    By florin G on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car second hand, it is a cute car, returns excellent MPG, has nice styling, a reversing camera, it's easy to park in a packed street. But there are some issues like if you press accelerator suddenly then there is a huge delay in gear shift and that slows the vehicle. The car is not a great ride on motorways and I wish the gear shift was much better.


  • 5

    My Audi A1 review

    By Rudolf K on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I got my Audi A1 from Lucky Dale Cars. The over all driving experience is wonderful and I could not have ever imagine that buying a used car would be a good idea. It is quite risky, if you understand what I mean. However, guys at Lucky Dale Cars were very helpful and explained to me everything in detail. It was a great overall experience, I definitely recommend them for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended and great service

    By David B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, polite and courteous and a very thorough handover on the day of picking up my new car.