play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
121 Canterbury Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 3HH

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By James B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service especially during these difficult times. Really happy with all the staff and the car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Very good and professional service

    By Galvin K on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service,, very professional and thorough ,thank you.


  • 5

    Genuine car dealer

    By Samuel A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks, Lucky Dale Cars. I have really enjoyed and appreciate your fantastic services. The car drives perfect. I will recommend people to you and constantly keep in touch.


  • 5

    Fantastic professional service!

    By Jim D on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second car with Lucky Dale Cars, brilliant service throughout always went above and beyond, great value for money. Would highly recommend to anyone for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Terry O on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, nothing is too much trouble. Went to see the car one day and it was all sorted a few days after. I would definitely recommend lucky dale cars. All staff was really friendly; really pleased with the service we received. thank you so much...


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Michael R on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    When it comes buy a car these guys are the ones to go to. very helpful with everything.the car was exactly as said on the advert. Will be coming back when I am looking to buy another car


  • 5

    BMW 630i.. top car, top garage

    By Elton-John R on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service all round. The guys were so thorough that they even made me check things I had forgot to check . There was no hiding stuff in the hopes no one notices. The car was absolutely top class and condition was exactly as described. I would 100% recommended them to anyone looking for a good reliable car. Thank you so much for your top service !!


  • 5

    Fantastic cars and great customer service!

    By Martha J on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from the guys at Lucky Dale Cars. They looked after me throughout the sale. Love my new car, and would definitely recommend them to others who are looking to buy.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Diane R on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to them couple days ago about the car I wanted. They were very helpful and held the car with a deposit until I could visit and test drive. They were great, not just interested in making a quick sale but very interested in me as a person, this makes a huge difference. Anyway bought the car from these guys and would recommend them for service and non pressure selling.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, not pushy sales team

    By Chris H on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite being very busy on a especially wet Sunday this February, Luck Dale's were very helpful with any queries i had and provided great customer service as i bought my Sirocco! Would happily return to purchase my next car from them.