play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied

    By Shamim J on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely satisfied with my Mini Hatch, mileage was even less then advertised. Got a great deal. Well done


  • 5

    Honest and amazing service

    By Camelia A on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff. Honest and trustworthy, not pushy and do not pressure you in to anything. Really enjoyed the whole process of finding my car with lucky dale cars. Would recommend to anyone. Very happy with service provided. so kind and helpful :)


  • 5

    Money well spent, Great service

    By Mike R on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Vehicle, enjoyed the experience. Must recommend.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Jack Z on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service and car. Immaculate car and knowledge learnt a lot today.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amna M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought an Audi from Lucky Dale Cars Ltd and its excellent . I am enjoying every bit of it. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it.


  • 5

    Positive, courteous and responsive

    By Julie K on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Lucky Dake were all very courteous and helpful. We were given a good opportunity to examine the car and drive on a variety of different terrains. We had an issue with the car after purchase which was resolved to our satisfaction within a few days.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Elaine R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from Lucky Dale Cars. They were so professional from start to finish and I felt that I could trust them with my purchase. They were very thorough with the purchase, showing me all the ins and outs of the car. Would highly recommend them. Thanks so much for everything. Love my new car!


  • 5

    impeccable service

    By Alice T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive, Knowledge of sales team was second to none, checked the car to our satisfaction, no pressure attitude. I will recommend them.


  • 5

    its disapointing

    By Pavel L on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought i car from this dealer Audi A7 two of the alloys was damaged wiht cracks and after one month and half gearbox broke down wich gonna cost me to repair 4300£ and as well its has oil leak. I called dealer and asked for help to repair the gearbox but like i see i will be ignored.


  • 5

    AMAZING CAR, OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By ERIC L on 03 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i recently bought a black Mercedes E-class E350 CDI 2011 model from Lucky dale cars and the experience was incredible.The sales guy Mr Faaz helped provide me the a great price including everything I was looking for. They were upfront and honest about everything and went way out of their way to make sure all of my needs were met. If you are shopping in moden area, then I would strongly recommend you check them out. Faaz is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient in the whole process, and explicitly explains all the fees /taxes that may apply. Even if they don't have the car on their lot, they will do everything they can to get it delivered for you. special thanks to the management and Imran who went out of his way to deliver the car for me at Port Tlbury. will be going to buy another unit from them in february


‹ Prev Next ›