play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a BMW

    By trent D on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great place and fantastic people I got a great deal and a good price for my old car. The service was fantastic and very knowledgeable people.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By James B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service especially during these difficult times. Really happy with all the staff and the car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Very good and professional service

    By Galvin K on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service,, very professional and thorough ,thank you.


  • 5

    Genuine car dealer

    By Samuel A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks, Lucky Dale Cars. I have really enjoyed and appreciate your fantastic services. The car drives perfect. I will recommend people to you and constantly keep in touch.


  • 5

    Fantastic professional service!

    By Jim D on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second car with Lucky Dale Cars, brilliant service throughout always went above and beyond, great value for money. Would highly recommend to anyone for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and value for money

    By Tom V on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've recently purchased a SUV from Lucky Dale Cars and I was very impressed with the overall experience. They sorted all minor issues out prior to collection - which showed that they take pride in every vehicle they sell. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Terry O on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, nothing is too much trouble. Went to see the car one day and it was all sorted a few days after. I would definitely recommend lucky dale cars. All staff was really friendly; really pleased with the service we received. thank you so much...


  • 5

    Love my Audi

    By Tia J on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely Audi recently from these guys. Very pleased with my new car. I highly recommend Lucky Dale Cars, would have no doubt in buying a car from these nice friendly people again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Michael R on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    When it comes buy a car these guys are the ones to go to. very helpful with everything.the car was exactly as said on the advert. Will be coming back when I am looking to buy another car


  • 5

    Very happy and def. recommend

    By jade C on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the level of service I received throughout the whole process. Everybody that I have dealt with in the team has been very professional and responded to any queries I had in a very timely manner.


‹ Prev Next ›