play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above n beyond

    By debbie O on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with few different car dealerships in my time, frequently finding the I have to check every minor detail etc. Bought a car from this company which asked me a review at the close of our transaction, it was a breath of fresh air, sales guy was very straight forward to the point and on the ball, definitely went above and beyond in the service they provided me from first call to driving away the vehicle, they had genuine attitude towards positive customer satisfaction. I don’t think I will be able to recommend high enough.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By michelle A on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car through external finance company, based on their internet description, went down to see it and asked to deliver, the guy who brought the car to me was extremely polite and took the time for me to check the car again, I would recommend anyone looking for a good dealership with extremely friendly service.


  • 5

    Very professional and thorough!

    By Nina S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the very start Lucky Dale Cars were very helpful and informative! We were shown every option on the car, how it worked and also that everything did work! I’ve never had this from a garage before! Very friendly and honest staff!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Angelina B on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience was flawless and continues to impress me. The Lucky dale cars team is doing an outstanding job.


  • 5

    Very Pleased with service.

    By Samuel M on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’d endorse Lucky Dale Cars Ltd because they offer very competitive pricing and extremely easy going no hard sales, made the whole deal worth buying. If you want a good car do visit them. Checklist completed upon sales was extremely eye-opening what to look for when buying a new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, Must Recommend!

    By Robert J on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from beginning to the finish, it was my first time buying a car, I spoke to two different guys there both made me feel that I wasn’t just another customer by paying attention and making me feel comfortable about all my questions, technical support and especially the advice upon finalising sale is mentionable. One of the best range of cars under one roof. Must recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you, Lucky Dale Cars

    By Stacey B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact until completion everyone was more than helpful, excellent when answering calls, calls were also returned in timely manner, got a great trade in price, car I bought was what they said it would be, handover was excellent with a sheet covering everything in the car physically possible to check. Really pleased great dealership.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By sean K on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Attitude, I had just come off a night shift and he was very patient and did not pressure me in to anything he explained everything all through the sale. Friendly team deserves to be recognised.


  • 5

    Very Professional People

    By PAMELA S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with Lucky dale cars and would recommend them because they are not pushy but they are very attentive and friendly. everything clearly explained. very professional company. I would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Very pleased, my Mum is Happy!

    By steve S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    All good. Pleasure to deal with. Bought the car on behalf of my mother who is delighted with it.


‹ Prev Next ›