play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By STACY L on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a car from lucky dale cars and the service has 1st class from start to finish. The car is exactly as they said it would be. The gentleman that work there have been brilliant and really know their stuff, I would definitely buy from here again and will be recommending them in the future. Absolute first class service.


  • 5

    impeccable service

    By Alice T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive, Knowledge of sales team was second to none, checked the car to our satisfaction, no pressure attitude. I will recommend them.


  • 5

    Recommneded dealer

    By M T on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great little VW Polo from Lucky Dale at good price. Very good people to buy from - just gave a good demo of the car with no push or hassle. Had a very minor problem a few days after getting the car and they were really decent about how they contributed to getting it sorted. Highly recommended - I'd definitely look at them for my next car.


  • 5

    Clean and Immaculate car

    By Allen K on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and Friendly experience ease of buying a car. Helpful staff


  • 5

    Best dealer in town

    By ABA G on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome collection of rides at reasonable prices. The only dealer I found in town that offers best value for money.


  • 5

    Bought an MPV

    By Hassan M on 07 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional attitude, extremely helpful sales team, and overall a smooth transaction


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Suzanbe R on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from everyone at Lucky Dale cars Ltd and to have the car an Audi Q3 arrive in Aberdeen for us was a huge help. Thanks so much everyone we will certainly recommend you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cliff M on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was indeed pleasure buying Car From lucky dale . They made the experience so perfect . Truely professional with human touch . explain each and everything before taking the car out of the yard.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ali K on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the dealership. Customer satisfaction is their priority.


  • 5

    Exceptional Dealership

    By Chris B on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I purchased from lucky dale for my wife and I must say the quality and the prices are very reasonable plus a very understandable and knowledgeable director who personally helped me as all the sales advisors were busy. Great service and keep up the good work. Well done.


‹ Prev Next ›