play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, Morden, Surrey, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Professional and polite. Will use again.


  • 5

    10/10 Great Service 👌🏻

    By Mike A on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with my new car, they have taken all the precautionary measures to protect customers, Sal was so patient with me, this was my third car all the dealerships I have been to I have never been dealt with the way these guys treated me, overall great experience and a very good clean car, buy with confidence. Thank you again 👌🏻


  • 5

    Best service I've had when buying a car !

    By Damien S on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've had many bad experiences with dealerships before but lucky Dale cars has changed that for me. I've purchased a bmw m3 e92 which I've been searching the market for ages and these guys had the best example. Brilliant bodywork and the car was very clean inside and outside, superb service history and low previous keepers which is hard to find. Car when viewed was mint and when I collected the car it was looking even better ! I dont normally do reviews but this experience changed that for me, their team was very professional and polite and well-mannered. Will recommend to friends and family 100%


  • 5

    Very Professional, Really Helpful 👍

    By Chris W on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I turned up to buy this beautiful BMW on the weekend, the car was as I always wanted. I was surprised to see how busy the dealership was, Sal was really helpful and professional gave me one to one service answered all my queries and made it really easy for me. I am confident to recommend them to all my friends and family. Good Job guys 👍


  • 5

    Highly Recommend! 5 star service!

    By Myyen D on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great quality service, having bought an BMW from them yesterday I can say these guys are good at what they do. Very informative, patient and professional. Was able to show me all the features the car had to offer, which is rare! Other dealers just want a quick sale. The guy that helped me gave me absolutely the best car buying experience ever. Not pushy at all! I called and booked an appointment on the day. On arrival my car was parked in the front and very well presented. Did not need to think twice and bought the car straight away. I understand that used cars will usually come with small amount of body defects, however, this car was emasculate. There was no defects or marks on the body. The interior was clean and spotless. It was like a brand new! Browsing at the selection of cars they had on offer, I was speechless by how spotless they all were. These guys definitely have high standards on the cars they select to sale. Super happy with my car! Highly Recommend!


  • 5

    Seamless and hassle free.

    By Shani D on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Lucky was incredibly helpful and well informed about the vehicle that I was purchasing. All paperwork and admin was dealt with great accuracy


  • 5

    Fantastic service from begining to end

    By Shanay T on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lucky Dale Cars were extremely helpful and professional helpful throughout the purchasing process. I felt confident in the team with the thorough checks performed and open communication throughout. The team couldn't do enough to ensure a more than satisfactory purchase experience. I'm so pleased with my new car and the service I received. Highly recommend Lucky Dale Cars. Thank you Team.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Paul H on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We strongly recommend this car dealer. They are friendly and very easy to deal with. We have been happy since we collected this car. Very impressed with the service they provide. Thank you Luck Dale Cars !!


  • 5

    Purchased a Used Car

    By Robinson A on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Lucky Dale Cars were pleasant and professional - car was clean and to specification - overall very pleased with the purchase - good value for money.


  • 5

    Bought a BMW

    By trent D on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great place and fantastic people I got a great deal and a good price for my old car. The service was fantastic and very knowledgeable people.


‹ Prev Next ›