play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Car and Awesome Car Dealers

    By Emilia K on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car is the best I have ever owned and believe me I have had many before but wasn't this satisfied. I was going to buy a Audi TT thank God I didn't. I would say the only thing that I can fault is the seat belt is a little to low to connect but definitely recommend you. Also buy one from Lucky Dale Cars. Take Care


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo, Cute Car

    By florin G on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car second hand, it is a cute car, returns excellent MPG, has nice styling, a reversing camera, it's easy to park in a packed street. But there are some issues like if you press accelerator suddenly then there is a huge delay in gear shift and that slows the vehicle. The car is not a great ride on motorways and I wish the gear shift was much better.


  • 5

    My Audi A1 review

    By Rudolf K on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I got my Audi A1 from Lucky Dale Cars. The over all driving experience is wonderful and I could not have ever imagine that buying a used car would be a good idea. It is quite risky, if you understand what I mean. However, guys at Lucky Dale Cars were very helpful and explained to me everything in detail. It was a great overall experience, I definitely recommend them for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended and great service

    By David B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, polite and courteous and a very thorough handover on the day of picking up my new car.


  • 5

    My dream Car thanks!!!

    By Alice J on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my dream car absolutely fantastic, mechanically sound and immaculte inside and out. Advert explained everything and buying was easy, turned around in 30 minutes.


  • 5

    HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By Bill R on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 1 series had an issue come up in days of purchase. I contacted dealership guy on phone was really helpful which was great relief as I spent all my money on purchasing this car. I am happy they helped me and fix was hassle free.


  • 5

    Distance buying made easy, joyfull experience.

    By Adebayo O on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car over the phone it was exactly as explained, they made a video for me and talk me through whole thing over the phone. Really happy as even alloys were immaculate.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!!

    By george M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I wasn't sure about what to purchase, sales guy explained everything in detail, much appreciated. Car is immaculate and serves the purpose. Thanks


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Jason M on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased Audi A3 about 2 weeks ago and I must say that this is the best car buying experience I ever had. The sale process is quite good and I am really impressed by the service. Great dealership and Good selection of cars.


  • 5

    Five Star service

    By Elliot R on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying without hassle! Amazimg car excellent service.


‹ Prev Next ›