play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Elaine R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from Lucky Dale Cars. They were so professional from start to finish and I felt that I could trust them with my purchase. They were very thorough with the purchase, showing me all the ins and outs of the car. Would highly recommend them. Thanks so much for everything. Love my new car!


  • 5

    impeccable service

    By Alice T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive, Knowledge of sales team was second to none, checked the car to our satisfaction, no pressure attitude. I will recommend them.


  • 5

    First class service

    By David L on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, efficient and courteous service. I bought just about the cheapest car on the lot, but there was absolutely no sense that my purchase was any less important than a higher value one. Exactly what I want from an independent dealer, and highly recommended.


  • 5

    A Superb Car Buying Experience

    By John R on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Toyota Land Cruiser from Lucky Dale yesterday. The car was superbly presented and the sales executive we dealt with was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. The entire experience was thoroughly enjoyable....a rare thing these days. I really cannot fault this company and would recommend them very highly. If you are considering purchasing a car from this compny you can rest assured it will be thoroughly checked, cleaned and perfectly presented and the customer service will be second to none. Outstanding.


  • 5

    A refreshing used car buying experience

    By Ann W on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Qashqai from Lucky Dale. Great service, friendly, helpful staff - not at all pushy. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Incredible service, 100% reccommend

    By Ryan K on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would 100% recommend, had a great selection of cars and from the moment i got there i felt comfortable and could tell they were not your typical dealer simply trying to sell you everything. Fantastic service all round. I bought a Audi TTS which was in great condition, but needed its cambelt service done due to the mileage, we agreed on a reduced cost on the car for this. The day after buying the car i had some problems with the rear brakes, after calling Lucky Dale Cars, they swiftly resolved the problem which was extremely helpful. Will certainly use them again and recommend to friend/family.


  • 5

    Recommneded dealer

    By M T on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great little VW Polo from Lucky Dale at good price. Very good people to buy from - just gave a good demo of the car with no push or hassle. Had a very minor problem a few days after getting the car and they were really decent about how they contributed to getting it sorted. Highly recommended - I'd definitely look at them for my next car.


  • 5

    Clean and Immaculate car

    By Allen K on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and Friendly experience ease of buying a car. Helpful staff


  • 5

    Best dealer in town

    By ABA G on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome collection of rides at reasonable prices. The only dealer I found in town that offers best value for money.


  • 5

    Bought an MPV

    By Hassan M on 07 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional attitude, extremely helpful sales team, and overall a smooth transaction


‹ Prev Next ›