play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, Morden, Merton, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Paul H on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We strongly recommend this car dealer. They are friendly and very easy to deal with. We have been happy since we collected this car. Very impressed with the service they provide. Thank you Luck Dale Cars !!


  • 5

    Purchased a Used Car

    By Robinson A on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Lucky Dale Cars were pleasant and professional - car was clean and to specification - overall very pleased with the purchase - good value for money.


  • 5

    Bought a BMW

    By trent D on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great place and fantastic people I got a great deal and a good price for my old car. The service was fantastic and very knowledgeable people.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By James B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service especially during these difficult times. Really happy with all the staff and the car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Very good and professional service

    By Galvin K on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service,, very professional and thorough ,thank you.


  • 5

    Genuine car dealer

    By Samuel A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks, Lucky Dale Cars. I have really enjoyed and appreciate your fantastic services. The car drives perfect. I will recommend people to you and constantly keep in touch.


  • 5

    Fantastic professional service!

    By Jim D on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second car with Lucky Dale Cars, brilliant service throughout always went above and beyond, great value for money. Would highly recommend to anyone for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Terry O on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, nothing is too much trouble. Went to see the car one day and it was all sorted a few days after. I would definitely recommend lucky dale cars. All staff was really friendly; really pleased with the service we received. thank you so much...


  • 5

    Love my Audi

    By Tia J on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely Audi recently from these guys. Very pleased with my new car. I highly recommend Lucky Dale Cars, would have no doubt in buying a car from these nice friendly people again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Michael R on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    When it comes buy a car these guys are the ones to go to. very helpful with everything.the car was exactly as said on the advert. Will be coming back when I am looking to buy another car


‹ Prev Next ›