play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy and def. recommend

    By jade C on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the level of service I received throughout the whole process. Everybody that I have dealt with in the team has been very professional and responded to any queries I had in a very timely manner.


  • 5

    Excellent service and no pressure.

    By RAY T on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lucky Dale Cars made the whole experience of buying very easy and relaxed. We have no hesitation in recommending them and will be back when we need a car in future.


  • 5

    BMW 630i.. top car, top garage

    By Elton-John R on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service all round. The guys were so thorough that they even made me check things I had forgot to check . There was no hiding stuff in the hopes no one notices. The car was absolutely top class and condition was exactly as described. I would 100% recommended them to anyone looking for a good reliable car. Thank you so much for your top service !!


  • 5

    Fantastic cars and great customer service!

    By Martha J on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from the guys at Lucky Dale Cars. They looked after me throughout the sale. Love my new car, and would definitely recommend them to others who are looking to buy.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Diane R on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to them couple days ago about the car I wanted. They were very helpful and held the car with a deposit until I could visit and test drive. They were great, not just interested in making a quick sale but very interested in me as a person, this makes a huge difference. Anyway bought the car from these guys and would recommend them for service and non pressure selling.


  • 5

    Highly recommend...

    By Kate P on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lucky Dale Car dealers were recommended through a friend who was their customer. The whole process was a pleasure and I was set up in no time excellent service, and value for money. I would highly recommend and will use again in the future thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, not pushy sales team

    By Chris H on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite being very busy on a especially wet Sunday this February, Luck Dale's were very helpful with any queries i had and provided great customer service as i bought my Sirocco! Would happily return to purchase my next car from them.


  • 5

    Great service genuine guys

    By Benjamin T on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service stayed open late to allow me to collect my car also very thorough test drive and examination of car before I left would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Quality Service and Friendly Staff

    By Craig B on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Win-Win Experience

    By Chris G on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall it was a great and smooth experience; from viewing the car till closing the deal. In a Nutshell, it was a win-win.


‹ Prev Next ›