play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Win-Win Experience

    By Chris G on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall it was a great and smooth experience; from viewing the car till closing the deal. In a Nutshell, it was a win-win.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Chris B on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff in a completely atrocious weather car was moved in convenient position. I am absolutely loving my new car Impressive, Immaculate my car is all the things I wanted. Thank you keep up the good work. +++++ recommended


  • 5

    Great Attitude

    By suzanne P on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I made an internet inquiry from there on wards everything went so smooth, any queries answered promptly, check at release of car was fantastic and eye-opening. Definitely purchase again and recommend my friends and family.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Arvinder S on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team, very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Would highly recommend for a high quality service and fair prices


  • 5

    7 Star Service!!!!

    By Kirsty M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impressive Service, helped me throughout the procedure to buy my dream car, BMW M5. Thank you for your help and support.


  • 5

    No Gimmick Dealer, Brilliant!!!

    By Stewart J on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Nissan recently, I must say cars condition is brilliant and reasonably priced vehicle chap on the customer services showed me it was cheapest on the market for same age and mileage I did notice they take pride in explaining this, anyway good for them. I am really happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful and courteous

    By Terry G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I arranged my viewing in week to come see the car on Sunday they asked me for at least 1 hour notice between the time they are open on Sunday, when I got there car was nice and clean for a old used car I couldn’t fault it, my wife loved it as it was her Birthday Surprise quite happy with my purchase and with the right gentleman at sales. I did call back to thank but I think 5 star review justifies the car and service both.


  • 5

    Great People, Good Collection of Cars

    By Mike R on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend.


  • 5

    Above n beyond

    By debbie O on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with few different car dealerships in my time, frequently finding the I have to check every minor detail etc. Bought a car from this company which asked me a review at the close of our transaction, it was a breath of fresh air, sales guy was very straight forward to the point and on the ball, definitely went above and beyond in the service they provided me from first call to driving away the vehicle, they had genuine attitude towards positive customer satisfaction. I don’t think I will be able to recommend high enough.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By michelle A on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car through external finance company, based on their internet description, went down to see it and asked to deliver, the guy who brought the car to me was extremely polite and took the time for me to check the car again, I would recommend anyone looking for a good dealership with extremely friendly service.


‹ Prev Next ›