play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealer in town

    By ABA G on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome collection of rides at reasonable prices. The only dealer I found in town that offers best value for money.


  • 5

    Bought an MPV

    By Hassan M on 07 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional attitude, extremely helpful sales team, and overall a smooth transaction


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Suzanbe R on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from everyone at Lucky Dale cars Ltd and to have the car an Audi Q3 arrive in Aberdeen for us was a huge help. Thanks so much everyone we will certainly recommend you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cliff M on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was indeed pleasure buying Car From lucky dale . They made the experience so perfect . Truely professional with human touch . explain each and everything before taking the car out of the yard.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ali K on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the dealership. Customer satisfaction is their priority.


  • 5

    Exceptional Dealership

    By Chris B on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I purchased from lucky dale for my wife and I must say the quality and the prices are very reasonable plus a very understandable and knowledgeable director who personally helped me as all the sales advisors were busy. Great service and keep up the good work. Well done.


  • 5

    Very reliable and trust worthy

    By Muhammad A on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, they marked and checked the sheet before delivering the keys. Very professional and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    PimpyourridewithLDCLtd

    By Ahmed R on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a wise decision to choose Lucky Dale Cars Ltd for selection of my new ride. It was a win-win deal. I strongly recommend y'all to try it if you are looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By Zohair A on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was so easy to buy from them as they have a wide range of cars available. We needed a car quickly and it was ideal. All the staff were extremely helpful and I was very well looked after. Salesman who helped me was fantastic. No pressure selling, just honest advice.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Kamran K on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw 420d with no problems, good customer service and clean garage. Would defo recommend to buy a car from here


‹ Prev Next ›