play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338958 | 07441 909524
168 LONDON ROAD, MORDEN, SURREY, SM4 5AT

Customer reviews of Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

At Lucky Dale Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Brian H on 29 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 2nd car I have purchased from lucky dale 1st car was a Jaguar XF 2.2 in white superb car no problems with it and still is a great car part exchange it today for a Lexus gs300 They looked after me once again with a great buying experience Kuram and his team cannot to enough to help and would not hesitate to recommend this company Thanks guys


  • 5

    fantastic dealer

    By Bertin K on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    recently purchased lexus RX450H from lucky Dale Cars .its drive fantastic no problem at all their customer services also superb . I will personally recomand this dealer as fantastic


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Lawrence G on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience! Friendly guys, professional set up. The hand over process was smooth, very thorough and quick. Would certainly buy from Lucky Dale again!!


  • 5

    Excellent, thorough service

    By Steve M on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service with a very thorough sales and delivery process. Spoke with a couple of the salesmen who all had an refreshing, no pressure attitude. We love the car and the detailing on the exterior was top notch. Clearly a lot of effort went into making the car gleam upon collection. The only thing that stops this being a 5 star rating is the interior detailing. It wasn't up to par with the exterior. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for you help in finding a car.


  • 5

    Job well done Lucky Dale!

    By Terike M on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Lucky Dale provided me with excellent service. They are very good at explaining the financing and sale process. They are friendly, knowledgeable about the market and they are also very easy to talk to. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, speedy service.

    By Andy W on 20 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No problems at all, very good experience. The car was exactly as described and sensibly priced too. The guys did the paperwork quickly and completed a pre-sale checklist with me on site - also included was a full MOT, a service and a warranty. I think I was there for no more than 45 minutes (including a decent test drive) - but even so it never felt rushed, just professionally handled. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Must Recommend

    By A P on 10 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I went to purchase an Audi Q7 from Lucky Dale Cars, their knowledge and thorough procedure answered all my questions on the day. Really impressed and satisfied must recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Robert M on 06 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    BMW 5 Series GT Immaculate service, won't disappoint mint car.


  • 5

    Best Car Buying Experience of my life

    By Dave J on 01 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought an Audi Q7 from Lucky Dale Cars and the customer service has truly blown me away. I've bought cars from many different dealers but I have never had the pleasure to encounter a dealer as compassionate as Lucky Dale Cars. The car was in perfect condition with an amazing price and I left without a doubt in my mind that I'd made the right decision. So much so that I recommended it to my friend who received the same, if not, greater assistance from the kind gentlemen working there. We have never seen a dealer more attentive than them - they even gave my children sweets and offered us drinks. I would recommend Lucky Dale Cars to everyone - their hospitality and prices are unmatched.


  • 5

    Disappointing.

    By Aravin S on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view a BMW 320D at this garage and at the time it was posted for £11500 we had a look at it and offered £11000 he said it was in immaculate condition and would not budge which was understandable. We then found a chip near the window and also pointed out that the window on the passenger side would not close completely, after this he still would not drop the price. After a day I go on the website and he has actually increased the price to £12000. Would not recommend.